Finspång

Anders Rising

Rågvägen 3
612 94 Finspång
 
Tel: 0122-502 79
Tel: 070-684 80 97
anders.rising@sundins-skogsplantor.se
 

Kylterminal Finspång

Götene

Christer Wallin

Kartegården, Självum
533 95 Götene


Tel: 073-296 23 04

christer.wallin@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Hova

Kylterminal Bottnaryd

Kylterminal Almnäs

Kylterminal Brålanda

Boxholm

Patrik Staaf

Fjättmunna Gård 1
590 15 Boxholm

Tel: 070 - 667 01 83

patrik.staaf@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Boxholm

Töllsjö

Bo Andersson

Holmen 47
517 93 Töllsjö
 
Tel: 070-698 71 63
bo.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Töllsjö

Jonas Andersson

Stora Torget 3

441 30 Alingsås


Tel: 0470 322 071
jonas.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Alingsås

Jonas Andersson

Stora Torget 3

441 30 Alingsås


Tel: 0470 322 071
jonas.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Bo Andersson

Holmen 47
517 93 Töllsjö
 
Tel: 070-698 71 63
bo.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Reftele

Nils-Gunnar Pettersson

Väcklinge 
333 76 Reftele

Tel: 070-519 77 55
nils-gunnar.pettersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

 

Kylterminal Älvsered

Vetlanda

Anders Englund

Sandåkra 7
574 92 Vetlanda
 
Tel: 0383-176 09
Tel: 070-342 77 35
anders.englund@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Vetlanda

Anita Englund

 

Tel: 070-342 77 36
anita.englund@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Axel Sandahl

 

Tel: 073 532 01 59
axel.sandahl@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Elin Gynnerstedt

 

Tel: 070 788 93 36
elin.gynnerstedt@sundins-skogsplator.se

Andreas Svensson

 

Tel: 0706 - 50 01 76 
andreas.svensson@nyskog.com

Roger Andersson

 

Tel: 0706-92 06 58
kjell.roger@telia.com

Kylterminal Hubbestad

Agunnaryd

Thomas Norlin

Stenslund
341 77 Agunnaryd
 
Tel: 0372-610 96
Tel: 070-576 10 96
thomas@agunnaryd.se

Kylterminal Rydaholm

Åryd

Denny Rudén

Åryd industriby 
360 43 Åryd

Tel: 070-687 22 23
denny.ruden@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Åryd

Kylterminal Eringsboda

Kylterminal Fröseke

Kylterminal Lessebo

Olle Olsson

 
Tel: 076 025 00 89
olle@drskog.se

Cezary Skrzynski

 

Tel: 070-6870636

cezary@drskog.se                   

Lönashult

Sven Ericsson

Öveshult
342 53 Lönashult
 
Tel: 0470-757 047
Tel: 070-373 55 09
sven.ericsson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Lönashult

Osby

Jan-Olle Winqvist

Bejstorp 1409
283 95 Visseltofta
 
Tel: 0479-400 78
Tel: 070-368 00 78
jan-olle.winqvist@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Osby

Häradsbäck

Christian Arvidsson

Björkesjömåla
343 92 Häradsbäck

Tel: 072 307 06 29
christian.arvidsson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Häradsbäck

Kylterminal Kyrkhult

Västervik

Niklas Andersson

Ejdergatan 25 L
593 41 Västervik


Tel: 0490-310 91
Tel: 070-546 37 39 

niklas.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Fagerhult

Huvudkontor

Pierre Fridell

VD

 

Tel: 0470-322 067
pierre.fridell@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Roger Sjögren

Ekonomi

 

Tel: 0470-210 54
roger.sjogren@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Marta Ostrowski

Personal

 

Tel: 0470-570 257
marta.ostrowski@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Eva Nilsson

Administration

 

Tel: 0470-212 54

eva.nilsson@sundins-skogsplantor.se