Finspång

Mattias Söderholm

 

Tel: 070 694 74 24 
mattias.soderholm@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Anders Rising

Rågvägen 3
612 94 Finspång
 
Tel: 0122-502 79
Tel: 070-684 80 97
anders.rising@sundins-skogsplantor.se
 

Kylterminal Finspång

Götene

Christer Wallin

Kartegården, Självum
533 95 Götene


Tel: 073-296 23 04

christer.wallin@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Bottnaryd

Kylterminal Almnäs

Kylterminal Hova

Kylterminal Götene

Boxholm

Patrik Staaf

Fjättmunna Gård 1
590 15 Boxholm

Tel: 070 - 667 01 83
staafpatrik@hotmail.se

Kylterminal Boxholm

Åtvidaberg

Bengt Staaf

Fjättmunna Gård 1
590 15 Boxholm
 
Tel: 0142-581 48
Tel: 070-373 63 60

fjattmunnagard1@telia.com
 

Kylterminal Åtvidaberg

Töllsjö

Bo Andersson

Holmen 47
517 93 Töllsjö
 
Tel: 070-698 71 63
bo.andersson.holmen@gmail.com

Kylterminal Töllsjö

Jonas Andersson

Låddegårdsvägen 19

443 72 Gråbo


Tel: 073 962 83 89
jonas.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Gråbo

Jonas Andersson

Låddegårdsvägen 19

443 72 Gråbo


Tel: 073 962 83 89
jonas.andersson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Bo Andersson

Holmen 47
517 93 Töllsjö
 
Tel: 070-698 71 63
bo.andersson.holmen@gmail.com

Reftele

Nils-Gunnar Pettersson

Väcklinge 
330 21 Reftele

Tel: 0371-208 56
Tel: 070-519 77 55
nils-gunnar.pettersson@telia.com

 

Kylterminal Älvsered

Kylterminal Hyltena

Kylterminal Reftele

Vetlanda

Andreas Svensson

 

Tel: 0706 - 50 01 76 
andreas.svensson@nyskog.com

Lars Klint

 

Tel: 070-466 42 76
lars.klint@nyskog.com

Anita Englund

 

Tel: 070-342 77 36
anita.englund@nyskog.com

Anders Englund

Sandåkra 7
574 92 Vetlanda
 
Tel: 0383-176 09
Tel: 070-342 77 35
anders.englund@nyskog.com

Kylterminal Hubbestad

Kylterminal Vetlanda

Axel Sandahl

 

Tel: 073 532 01 59
axel.sandahl@nyskog.com

Roger Andersson

 

Tel: 0706-92 06 58
kjell.roger@telia.com

Agunnaryd

Thomas Norlin

Stenslund
341 77 Agunnaryd
 
Tel: 0372-610 96
Tel: 070-576 10 96
thomas@agunnaryd.se

Kylterminal Rydaholm

Kylterminal Agunnaryd

Åryd

Olle Olsson

 
Tel: 076 025 00 89
olle@drskog.se

Denny Rudén

Åryd industriby 
360 43 Åryd

Tel: 070-687 22 23
denny.ruden@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Fröseke

Kylterminal Lessebo

Kylterminal Eringsboda

Kylterminal Åryd

Lönashult

Sven Ericsson

Öveshult
342 53 Lönashult
 
Tel: 0470-757 047
Tel: 070-373 55 09
svenerikericsson@hotmail.com

Kylterminal Lönashult

Osby

Jan-Olle Winqvist

Bejstorp 1409
283 95 Visseltofta
 
Tel: 0479-400 78
Tel: 070-368 00 78
jan-olle.winqvist@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Osby

Häradsbäck

Christian Arvidsson

Björkesjömåla
343 92 Häradsbäck

Tel: 072 307 06 29
christian.arvidsson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Kylterminal Kyrkhult

Västervik

Niklas Andersson

Ejdergatan 25 L
593 41 Västervik


Tel: 0490-310 91
Tel: 070-546 37 39 

skogsmulle41@gmail.com

Kylterminal Fagerhult

Kylterminal Västervik

Huvudkontor

Ove Fransson

VD

 

Telefon: 0470-210 53
ove.fransson@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Roger Sjögren

Administration

 

Tel: 0470-210 54
roger.sjogren@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Waldemar Sanko

Personal

 

Tel: 0470-570257
waldemar@sundins-skogsplantor.se

Pierre Fridell

Produktion

 

Tel: 0470-322 067

pierre.fridell@sundins-skogsplantor.se